Медстар Анталия Больница

Частная Больница, Анталия
(0 Обзор)
JCI Accreditation

Medstar больницы в Анталии в «онкологическом центре» Турции и имеет честь быть справочным центром по всему миру. Центр, где рак лечится с помощью индивидуального подхода и решения совета, использует передовые технологии в то же время, что и важные центры за рубежом.



Больница Мемориал в Анталии

Частная Больница, Анталия
(0 Обзор)
JCI Accreditation

Лидер по предоставлению качественных медицинских услуг в Турции, благодаря своим медицинским, академическим и технологическим возможностям, достигший головокружительных успехов в частном оздоровительном секторе Мемориал, после Шишли,  Этилер, Суадийе и Аташехира, теперь в столице туризма — городе Анталии... Теперь нет необходимости ехать в Анкару, Стамбул или заграницу! Мемориал в Анталии!



Медикал Парк Анталия Больница

Частная Больница, Анталия
(0 Обзор)
JCI Accreditation

Руководствуясь миссией «Здоровье для Всех», больница Медикал Парк Анталия прилагает все усилия, чтобы быть доступной  даже для самых далеких граждан. Больница предоставляет услуги в 33 медицинских профилях, с 84 амбулаторными больничными палатами вместимостью на 228 коек...

Medstar Antalya Hospital

Private Hospital, ANTALYA
(0 Review)
JCI Accreditation

Medstar Chemotherapy and Art Center in the field of chemotherapy and hospitalized patients, accompanied by an experienced art therapy team offers social activity opportunities. Through activities such as painting, music studies, theater and yoga, treatment motivations and quality of life of the patients are increased.



Memorial Antalya Hospital

Private Hospital, ANTALYA
(0 Review)
JCI Accreditation

Memorial Health Group offers quality health care services in accordance with international standards of excellence at Memorial Antalya Hospital, located in Turkey's Mediterranean Region. Memorial Antalya Hospital is a world-class health care facility with internationally-recognized academic staff, specialized physicians, professional health care personnel who can combine their knowledge and experience with close attention to patient needs, patient-centered service standards, and top notch, effective patient care.



Medical Park Antalya Hospital

Private Hospital, ANTALYA
(0 Review)
JCI Accreditation

Medical Park Antalya Hospital has been striving to reach even the farthest citizens, guided by the mission 'Health for Everybody'. The hospital is providing services in 33 medical disciplines with its 84 outpatient clinic rooms, an inpatient bed capacity of 228 beds, 39 of which are located at Heart Hospital, along with 73 intensive care..